The State of NAD+ Telehealth 2026
Pricing, Providers & Treatment Formats Across 30 U.S. Telehealth Providers
ExploreTreatments Research Team · Published September 2026 · Updated September 4, 2026
ExploreTreatments analyzed 30 U.S. telehealth providers offering NAD+ to examine pricing, treatment formats, pricing transparency, and the overlap between NAD+ and GLP-1 telehealth. Every provider’s pricing, format lineup, and GLP-1 offering was independently reverified against its official website on September 4, 2026, and normalized into comparable categories before any statistic below was calculated.
NAD+ (nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide) is a coenzyme found in every human cell. ExploreTreatments identified six distinct at-home NAD+ delivery formats across the 30-provider cohort (injectable, nasal spray, oral/liposomal, ODT, cream/topical, and patch/transdermal), out of seven at-home format categories evaluated — sublingual-specific NAD+ was not observed at any provider in this cohort — at monthly prices spanning a five-fold range. This is a market and pricing study, not a clinical evaluation — it makes no claim about whether any format or provider produces a particular health outcome.
Key Findings
- ExploreTreatments confirmed that 86.7% (26 of 30) of the NAD+ telehealth providers analyzed also offered GLP-1 or medical weight-loss treatment. Three providers were confirmed not to offer GLP-1 treatment, and one could not be independently verified.
- Verified advertised entry prices ranged from $49 to $249/month (n = 29).
- Median advertised entry price: $99/month.
- Median standard recurring price after any introductory period: $149/month (n = 28).
- 90% (27 of 30) offered injectable NAD+.
- 66.7% (20 of 30) offered at least one needle-free format.
- 23.3% (7 of 30) offered three or more NAD+ formats.
- Among the 28 providers with both prices publicly disclosed, 39.3% (11 of 28) charged a higher recurring price than their advertised entry price — a median increase of $100/month.
NAD+ Telehealth in 2026
NAD+ is now available across a substantial number of U.S. telehealth platforms, including many platforms that also offer GLP-1 or medical weight-loss treatment. Of the 30 providers ExploreTreatments identified and verified for this report, all currently sell NAD+ directly to consumers through an online intake, a remote clinician review, and home delivery. This is a cross-sectional snapshot of the market on the research date stated above; it does not establish how the category has grown or changed over time, since ExploreTreatments did not independently research each provider’s launch history.
This report covers at-home telehealth NAD+ only. In-person IV infusion, IV drips, and med-spa NAD+ treatment fall outside its scope because they require in-person administration rather than a telehealth intake and home delivery. None of the 30 providers in this cohort were counted as offering an IV telehealth format; where a provider’s marketing pages discuss IV NAD+ for comparison purposes, that reference alone did not qualify the provider as offering an IV telehealth format in this dataset.
Some telehealth NAD+ programs use compounded formulations. Compounded drugs are not individually FDA-approved, and formulation, pharmacy sourcing, and regulatory status can vary by provider. ExploreTreatments did not independently verify compounding status for every provider in this cohort, so this report does not characterize any specific provider’s product as compounded unless that provider’s own materials state so.
This report focuses narrowly on what is observable in the market today: who sells NAD+, in what form, at what price, and how clearly that price is disclosed. It does not evaluate, and should not be read as evidence of, any clinical benefit of NAD+ therapy in any format.
From GLP-1 Weight Loss to Longevity Care
The single strongest pattern in this dataset is not about NAD+ pricing at all — it is about who is selling NAD+. ExploreTreatments confirmed that 86.7% (26 of 30) of the NAD+ telehealth providers analyzed also offered GLP-1 or medical weight-loss treatment (semaglutide, tirzepatide, or both) on the same platform at the time of research. Three providers were confirmed not to offer GLP-1 treatment, while one could not be independently verified.
The findings show substantial overlap between the NAD+ and GLP-1 telehealth categories on the date this research was conducted.
Percentage of NAD+ Providers Also Offering GLP-1 Treatment
n = 30 providers, verified September 4, 2026
Source: ExploreTreatments Research — The State of NAD+ Telehealth 2026
Three providers in the cohort — RenuviaRX, Taurus, and System — were confirmed to show no public GLP-1 or weight-loss line at the time of research. One provider’s weight-loss catalog page could not be verified live (RXSpan; see Limitations) and is counted as unable to verify, not as a confirmed “no.” The remaining 26 sit at the intersection of two increasingly overlapping telehealth categories — metabolic-health and longevity-oriented care — selling both a metabolic-health drug and a cellular-energy coenzyme through the same intake flow.
The NAD+ Format Landscape
NAD+ format flags are independent — a provider offering both an injection and a nasal spray is counted in both categories, so the percentages below do not sum to 100%.
NAD+ Treatment Formats Across 30 Telehealth Providers
n = 30 providers; 2 (CareBareRx, RXSpan) could not be independently verified for format
Source: ExploreTreatments Research — The State of NAD+ Telehealth 2026
*The single patch/transdermal data point (AgelessRx) is carried from the brand’s published catalog and was not independently re-verified live for this report; see Limitations. No provider in the cohort offered a sublingual-specific format (0 of 30).
Injectable NAD+ is the most common format in this cohort — 90% (27 of 30) of providers offer it. Nasal spray is offered by 63.3% (19 of 30) of providers, and a smaller group offers oral liposomal liquids, an orally dissolving tablet, a topical cream, or a transdermal patch. This report describes the cohort as verified on the research date above and makes no claim about how this format mix has changed over time.
Single-Format vs. Multi-Format NAD+ Providers
n = 30 providers; 2 could not be verified for format
Source: ExploreTreatments Research — The State of NAD+ Telehealth 2026
7 of the 30 providers analyzed (23.3%) now offer three or more NAD+ formats under one intake — typically an injection, a nasal spray, and either an oral liposomal liquid or a second needle-free option — letting a single provider serve patients across a range of comfort levels rather than committing them to one delivery method.
Needle-Free NAD+ Is Becoming a Major Part of Telehealth Offerings
66.7% (20 of 30) of the NAD+ telehealth providers analyzed offered at least one needle-free treatment format — a nasal spray, an orally dissolving tablet, an oral liquid, a topical cream, or a transdermal patch — alongside or instead of an injection.
Needle-Based vs. Needle-Free NAD+ Availability
n = 30 providers; 2 could not be verified for format
Source: ExploreTreatments Research — The State of NAD+ Telehealth 2026
63.3% (19 of 30) of providers offered both an injectable option and at least one needle-free option, letting the same patient choose a route rather than being funneled to whichever format the provider happens to sell. Only 8 of 30 providers (26.7%) sold injectable NAD+ exclusively, with no needle-free option disclosed.
Route matters for safety oversight as well as absorption. In 2024, the FDA warned that some compounders had used food-grade NAD+ intended for other purposes in injectable products, and reported adverse events after injectable NAD+ including severe chills, shaking, vomiting, and fatigue. That communication is specific to injectable and IV formats and is not a finding about needle-free formats or about NAD+ therapy generally.
How Much Does NAD+ Cost?
Pricing across this cohort resists a single number. ExploreTreatments tracked three separate figures for every provider — the introductory/starting price, the standard recurring price, and the lowest long-term effective monthly price — and never blended them into one misleading range.
Introductory / Starting NAD+ Pricing
Among the 29 providers that publicly disclosed a starting price (one provider, Luvo Health, discloses no price before intake), advertised starting prices ranged from $49 to $249 per month, with a median of $99.
Standard Recurring NAD+ Pricing
Among the 28 providers that publicly disclosed a standard recurring price, rates ranged from $49 to $249 per month, with a median of $149— $50 higher than the median starting price.
Long-Term Plan Pricing
10 of 30 providers (33.3%) publicly disclosed a lower monthly-equivalent price for committing to a 3-, 6-, or 12-month plan, ranging from $79 to $150 per month (median $100). The remaining providers either charge one flat rate regardless of commitment length or do not publicly disclose a long-term discount tier.
Injectable NAD+ Pricing
Injectable NAD+ recurring prices ranged from $99/month (Wellmedr, Embody, Remote Pharmacy, Lttl, and Refills all publicly advertised $99) to $249/month (RXSpan), largely tracking the cohort-wide recurring range above since injectable is the format the large majority of providers sell.
Nasal NAD+ Pricing
Where nasal spray carried its own distinct price rather than matching the provider’s injectable rate, recurring prices ranged from $49/month (Telos) to $189/month average (Pallas Health), with $119 and $134/month examples in between (System, HealthRX).
Oral / ODT / Liposomal NAD+ Pricing
Only one provider, Enhance MD, published a price for its oral (orally dissolving wafer) line that was distinct from its injectable price: $99/month on a 1-month plan, falling to $84/month on a 12-month plan — both below its injectable line ($199 down to $169/month). The other providers offering an oral or liposomal option (Fridays, RNK Health, Lttl, Refills) priced it identically to their injectable format, and Luvo Health’s oral pricing is gated behind intake.
Topical NAD+ Pricing
Only one provider in this cohort, He & She MD, sold a topical NAD+ cream, priced identically to its injectable and nasal-spray lines at $149/month on a required 12-month supply. With a single data point, this is reported as an observation rather than a market range.
Starting Price vs. Recurring Price
This is the clearest gap in the dataset. Among the 28 providers that publicly disclosed both a starting price and a standard recurring price, 11 (39.3%) charged a higher recurring rate than the price a new customer sees first. The median increase among those 11 providers was $100/month.
Introductory vs. Recurring NAD+ Prices
Selected providers with the largest verified gap between starting and recurring price
Pallas Health (nasal)
ReadyRx
Taurus
DirectMeds (500mg)
BettermeRx (500mg)
AgelessRx
System (nasal)
Sprout Health
Source: ExploreTreatments Research — The State of NAD+ Telehealth 2026
The single largest confirmed jump belongs to Pallas Health’s nasal spray: $79 in the first month, then $567 every 12 weeks (a $189/month average) — a 139% increase. One additional provider, RenuviaRX, showed an even larger apparent gap ($49 on its main site vs. $199 recurring), but a separate paid landing page on the same domain advertised $179 first month / $249 recurring instead; because the two live pages disagreed, ExploreTreatments is not citing RenuviaRX’s figure as the largest verified increase (see Limitations).
The remaining 17 providers charged the same price from the first month onward, with no disclosed step-up.
NAD+ Provider Comparison Dataset
The table below is the underlying research dataset for this report: all 30 providers, their verified format(s), pricing, GLP-1 status, and commitment terms as of September 4, 2026. It is a research reference, not a ranking — providers are listed alphabetically, not by editorial recommendation. For ExploreTreatments’ ranked, consumer-facing comparison, see our best NAD+ providers guide.
| Provider | NAD+ Format(s) | Starting Price | Recurring Price | Lowest Long-Term Price | GLP-1 Offered | Subscription/Commitment | Last Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AgelessRx | Injectable, Nasal, Patch | $79/mo (3-mo plan) | $149/mo | $79/mo (3-mo plan) | Yes | Monthly or 3-month plan | September 4, 2026 (source) |
| BettermeRx | Injectable, Nasal | $99 (first month, 500mg) | $199/mo | $125/mo (nasal, 12-mo plan) | Yes | 3/6/12-month plan tiers | September 4, 2026 (source) |
| bmiMD | Injectable, Nasal | $119/mo | $119/mo (1-mo plan) | $89/mo (12-mo plan) | Yes | 1/3/6/12-month plan tiers | September 4, 2026 (source) |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | Injectable, Nasal | $115/mo (3-mo prepay) | $129/mo | $99/mo (6-mo plan) | Yes | 1/3/6-month plan tiers | September 4, 2026 (source) |
| CareBareRx | Not publicly specified | $199/mo | $199/mo | Not disclosed | Yes | Not disclosed | September 4, 2026 (source) |
| DirectMeds | Injectable | $99 (first month, 500mg) | $199/mo | Not disclosed | Yes | Month-to-month | September 4, 2026 (source) |
| Embody | Injectable, Nasal | $99/mo | $99/mo (flat) | Not disclosed | Yes | None disclosed | September 4, 2026 (source) |
| Enhance MD | Injectable, ODT (wafer) | $99/mo (wafer, 1-mo) | $99/mo (wafer) | $84/mo (wafer, 12-mo) | Yes | 1/3/6/12-month plan tiers | September 4, 2026 (source) |
| Enhanced.com | Injectable | $169/mo | $169/mo | $129/mo (longest plan) | Yes | 1/3/6-month plan tiers | September 4, 2026 (source) |
| Fridays | Injectable, Nasal, Oral | $179/mo | $179/mo (quarterly) | Not disclosed beyond quarterly rate | Yes | Quarterly | September 4, 2026 (source) |
| He & She MD | Injectable, Nasal, Cream | $149/mo | $149/mo | $149/mo (12-mo supply) | Yes | 12-month supply required | September 4, 2026 (source) |
| HealthRX | Injectable, Nasal | $134/mo (nasal) | $134/mo (nasal) | $107/mo (nasal, 12-mo) | Yes | 1/3/6/12-month plan tiers | September 4, 2026 (source) |
| Joi + Blokes | Injectable, Nasal | $125/mo-equivalent (one-time) | $125/mo-equivalent | $100/mo-equivalent (Subscribe & Save) | Yes | Subscription or one-time purchase | September 4, 2026 (source) |
| Lttl | Injectable, Nasal, Oral | $99/mo (starting, all formats) | $99/mo | Gated at intake | Yes | None (cancel anytime) | September 4, 2026 (source) |
| Luvo Health | Injectable, Nasal, Oral | Gated at intake | Gated at intake | Gated at intake | Yes | Full cost shown before checkout, not itemized publicly | September 4, 2026 (source) |
| Pallas Health | Injectable, Nasal | $79 (nasal, first month) | $189/mo avg (12-wk cycle) | Not disclosed beyond 12-week cycle | Yes | 12-week recurring cycle | September 4, 2026 (source) |
| ReadyRx | Injectable, Nasal | $84 (promo, quarterly) | $190/mo (monthly plan) | $150/mo (quarterly plan) | Yes | Monthly, quarterly, or one-time | September 4, 2026 (source) |
| Refills | Injectable, Nasal, Oral | $99 | Not disclosed | Gated at intake | Yes | Not disclosed for NAD+ | September 4, 2026 (source) |
| Remote Pharmacy | Injectable, Nasal | $99 | $99/mo | Not disclosed | Yes | Not publicly disclosed | September 4, 2026 (source) |
| RenuviaRX | Injectable | $49 (first month, 3-mo plan) | $199/mo | Not disclosed | No | Month-to-month | September 4, 2026 (source) |
| RNK Health | Injectable, Nasal, Oral | $129/mo | $129/mo | $129/mo | Yes | Flat monthly (per current site) | September 4, 2026 (source) |
| RXSpan | Not independently verified | $249/mo | $249/mo | Not disclosed | Unable to confirm | Not disclosed | September 4, 2026 (source) |
| Sprout Health | Injectable | $149 (first month) | $240 / 4 weeks | Not disclosed | Yes | None (billed every 4 weeks) | September 4, 2026 (source) |
| System | Injectable, Nasal | $69 (nasal, first month) | $119/mo (nasal) | Not disclosed | No | Month-to-month | September 4, 2026 (source) |
| Taurus | Injectable | $79 (first month) | $179/mo | Not disclosed | No | Month-to-month | September 4, 2026 (source) |
| Telos | Nasal | $49/mo | $49/mo | Not disclosed | Yes | Not disclosed | September 4, 2026 (source) |
| Tmates | Injectable, Nasal | $149 (1-mo) | $149/mo | $88/mo (12-mo plan) | Yes | 1/3/6/12-month plan tiers | September 4, 2026 (source) |
| Wellmedr | Injectable | $99/mo | $99/mo (flat) | Not disclosed | Yes | None disclosed | September 4, 2026 (source) |
| Wellorithm | Injectable | $150 (first month) | $200/mo | Not disclosed | Yes | Not itemized | September 4, 2026 (source) |
| Willow | Injectable | $199/mo | $199/mo (flat) | Not disclosed | Yes | None disclosed | September 4, 2026 (source) |
“Gated at intake” means the provider does not publicly disclose that price before a visitor starts an intake form or quiz. “Unable to confirm” means ExploreTreatments could not independently verify the figure live at time of research. The “(source)” link next to each verification date points to the official provider page used to verify that row’s figures; it is not an affiliate link.
NAD+ Telehealth Pricing Transparency
ExploreTreatments evaluated whether each provider’s own public website — without requiring a visitor to start an intake form — clearly disclosed eight specific pieces of information. This section reports objective disclosure differences; it does not characterize any provider as deceptive or misleading.
Source: ExploreTreatments Research — The State of NAD+ Telehealth 2026
n = 29 (one provider’s live product page could not be fully verified and is excluded from this section; see Methodology).
Treatment format was the most consistently disclosed item (86.2%), while dose or quantity (41.4%) and introductory price (41.4%) were the least consistently disclosed. No provider in the cohort was found to charge an undisclosed mandatory membership fee; where membership status was addressed at all, every provider stated that none was required.
What Consumers Should Compare Beyond the Starting Price
Based on the disclosure gaps found across this cohort, a shopper comparing NAD+ telehealth providers should confirm the following before enrolling, ideally in writing or in the checkout flow rather than relying on the headline price alone:
- Recurring cost — what the price becomes after any introductory period ends.
- Dosage and quantity — how many milligrams, doses, or applications the price actually covers.
- Administration format — injection, nasal spray, oral, sublingual, topical, or patch, and whether that matches your comfort level.
- Consultation terms — whether a clinician visit or review is included or billed separately.
- Membership or platform fees — whether any recurring fee exists outside the medication price.
- Shipping — whether it is free, flat-rate, or added at checkout.
- Commitment period — whether the lowest price requires a 3-, 6-, or 12-month prepayment.
- Cancellation terms — how and when a subscription can be paused or cancelled, and whether shipped medication is refundable.
- Clinical oversight — who reviews the intake, and whether that reviewer is a licensed prescriber.
For deeper research on a specific provider’s pricing and format details, see ExploreTreatments’ standalone reviews of bmiMD, AgelessRx, and DirectMeds, or browse the full NAD+ treatments hub.
Methodology
This report is based on independent research conducted by ExploreTreatments, with all 30 providers reverified against their official websites on September 4, 2026.
- Sample: 30 U.S. telehealth providers currently selling NAD+ directly to consumers, drawn from ExploreTreatments’ existing provider research. Providers were not added to or removed from the cohort to change the sample size or the resulting statistics.
- Inclusion criteria: the provider must operate a U.S.-facing telehealth intake for NAD+ (online questionnaire and/or clinician review leading to a prescription or compounded product shipped to the patient).
- Research dates: all 30 providers were reverified on September 4, 2026. The report was originally published September 2026 and updated on this date with a fully rebuilt dataset.
- Price verification: researchers fetched each provider’s current official pricing page directly. Where a page could not be fully accessed (blocked, JavaScript-rendered, or returning an error), the figure used is noted in the comparison table’s commitment/notes context and treated with reduced confidence in the text.
- Advertised Entry Price (referred to elsewhere in this report as the "starting price"): the lowest publicly advertised price available to a new customer for a qualifying NAD+ treatment, including introductory promotions or commitment-based offers. Required commitments are identified separately, in the "Subscription/Commitment" column.
- Standard Recurring Price: the publicly disclosed ongoing price after any introductory promotion, expressed as a monthly equivalent when the provider bills on a recurring multi-month cycle. Where a monthly-equivalent conversion was calculated, it is disclosed in the pricing sections above — for example, Pallas Health’s nasal spray bills $567 every 12 weeks, shown here as ≈$189/month.
- Month-to-Month Price: the standard price when a provider offers treatment without a required multi-month or annual commitment. For most providers in this cohort, this is the same figure as the Standard Recurring Price because only one ongoing rate is publicly disclosed; where a provider discloses a separate, lower rate for a multi-month or annual commitment, that rate is reported instead as the Lowest Long-Term Effective Price below.
- Lowest Long-Term Effective Price: the lowest monthly-equivalent advertised rate available when a customer commits to a multi-month or annual treatment plan (for example, a 3-, 6-, or 12-month plan). This is tracked separately from the Month-to-Month Price and is never blended with it.
- Treatment-format classification: formats were assigned independently per provider across seven categories (injectable, nasal spray, ODT, oral/liposomal, sublingual, cream/topical, patch/transdermal) based on the provider’s own product pages. Providers offering more than one NAD+ format may appear in multiple format categories; therefore, format percentages do not necessarily total 100%. This report distinguishes categories evaluated (seven) from categories actually observed in the verified cohort (six; no provider in the cohort offered a sublingual-specific format).
- Scope and IV exclusion: this report covers at-home telehealth NAD+ only. In-person IV infusion, IV drips, and in-clinic or med-spa NAD+ treatment were excluded from the format classification because they require in-person administration rather than a telehealth intake and home delivery. A provider’s marketing page discussing IV NAD+ for comparison purposes did not, by itself, qualify that provider as offering an IV telehealth format.
- GLP-1 verification method: each provider’s own website was checked for a distinct weight-loss, semaglutide, tirzepatide, or GLP-1 product line under the same brand at the time of research. Each provider was classified as "yes," "no," or "unable to verify" — a provider whose GLP-1 status could not be confirmed live is reported as "unable to verify," not folded into the "no" count.
- Handling of unavailable prices: where a provider disclosed no public price (pricing shown only after intake), that provider is excluded from the relevant numeric statistic (minimum, maximum, or median) but remains in the 30-provider sample and comparison table.
- Handling of multi-format providers: where a provider priced formats differently, the lowest publicly disclosed figure was used as that provider’s headline entry in the comparison table, with format-specific figures noted separately in the pricing sections above.
- Percentage calculation method: all percentages are calculated against the full 30-provider sample unless a smaller confirmed-data denominator is explicitly stated (for example, the pricing-transparency section uses n = 29, and the introductory-vs-recurring analysis uses n = 28). Every percentage in this report is shown alongside its underlying count and denominator.
- This study represents 30 telehealth providers identified and analyzed by ExploreTreatments and should not be interpreted as a census of every NAD+ provider operating in the United States. It describes a single point-in-time snapshot and does not, by itself, establish historical growth trends for either the NAD+ or GLP-1 telehealth categories.
Limitations
- Prices, promotions, and plan structures change; figures reflect a snapshot taken on the dates stated above and may no longer be current.
- Promotional and introductory offers expire and may be replaced by different terms.
- Treatment quantities, dosages, and concentrations vary by provider and are not directly comparable across brands.
- Formats are not clinically equivalent; this report makes no claim that any format performs the same as another.
- Availability can differ by state; a price or format confirmed nationally may not be offered in every state.
- Some prices are disclosed only after completing an intake form or quiz and could not be captured in this research.
- Provider offerings, formats, and pricing structures change over time and may differ from what is reported here.
- Two providers (RXSpan, CareBareRx) had live pages that returned errors, empty catalogs, or otherwise insufficient public information at the time of research; their entries in this report carry reduced confidence and are flagged in the comparison table and Media & Citation Information below.
- Two providers (RenuviaRX, Telos) showed different prices on two different live pages of the same domain during this research; both figures are disclosed rather than silently resolved to one number.
- A small number of format claims (AgelessRx’s nasal spray and patch lines) are carried from the provider’s broader published catalog and were not independently re-verified live during this specific research pass.
- Publicly available information may not represent every treatment configuration a provider offers; sales representatives or account managers may quote different terms than what is published.
Media & Citation Information
Journalists, researchers, and publishers may cite findings from this report and reproduce its charts with attribution to ExploreTreatments and a link to this report. Each chart is labeled with its source line for reuse.
| Report title | The State of NAD+ Telehealth 2026 |
|---|---|
| Publisher | ExploreTreatments |
| Published | September 2026 |
| Last updated | September 4, 2026 |
| Research date | September 4, 2026 |
| Providers analyzed | 30 U.S. NAD+ telehealth providers |
| Canonical report URL | https://www.exploretreatments.com/news/2026-nad-pricing-report/ |
| Suggested citation | "The State of NAD+ Telehealth 2026," ExploreTreatments Research |
Advertising & Affiliate Disclosure: We may receive compensation when you click on links to partners featured on this site. Our rankings and recommendations are based on our independent research methodology and editorial standards, not on sponsorship or payment. Some links are affiliate links, which means we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you if you make a purchase.
Medical Disclaimer: The content on this site is for informational purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult with a qualified healthcare provider for medical questions, treatment decisions, or emergency care. Do not disregard professional medical advice or delay seeking it based on information found here.